skip to Main Content

Tropical Fuck Storm – Braindrops DINKED EDITION NO.22


Out of stock

SKU: JNR299LPC2 Category:


  • Limited exclusive edition of 500
  • Highlighter Yellow & Electric Blue split-colour vinyl
  • Includes bonus 7” featuring a Missy Elliott cover
  • Numbered
  • Includes download

Recommend If You Like King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard, Nick Cave, The Slits, Protomartyr, The Drones, Gang of Four, IDLES

Album Tracklisting:
1. Paradise

  1. The Planet Of Straw Men
  2. Who’s My Eugene?
  3. The Happiest Guy Around
  4. Maria 62
  5. Braindrops
  6. Aspirin
  7. Desert Sands Of Venus
  8. 9. Maria 63

Exclusive Bonus 7”

  1. The Planet Of Straw Men
  2. Can’t Stop




There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review
Close search


Back To Top