skip to Main Content

FLOW (RSD2020)


Out of stock

SKU: 0853227 Category:


Release Date: 29 Aug 2020
LP Coloured
Mercury KX
More Info:

To celebrate Mercury KX’s third birthday, the label curates a cutting-edge compilation featuring an exclusive Nils Frahm/olafur Arnalds rework, carefully curated pieces from the Mercury KX catalogue, as well as new tracks/versions by Isobel Waller-Bridge, Josin & Federico Albanese.LP:Side AFor Now I Am Winter [Nils Frahm Rework] – olafur ArnaldsPetrichor – Keaton Henson In The Blank Space (New York Recordings) – Josin The Lantern – Federico Albanese Light Ascending [ft.Shards] – Luke Howard A Small Kind of Revival – Sophie HutchingsSide BLe lac – Jean-Michel BlaisPorcelain – Lambert Particles (ft.Nanna Bryndis) – olafur ArnaldsNirai Kanai – Guy SigsworthExta – Sebastian Plano No Ritual – Anatole September – Isobel Waller-Bridge

Additional information

Weight300 g
Dimensions31.5 × 31.5 × .05 cm
Close search


Back To Top