skip to Main Content

DURAN DURAN – s/t 2LP white vinyl


2 in stock (can be backordered)


Self-titled classic debut pressed on white vinyl with a bonus 12″ inc two previously unreleased versions of Girls On Film.

Originally released in 1981, this is the self-titled debut album from new-wave, synth-pop outfit, Duran Duran. The album, pressed here on white vinyl, features iconic tracks such as “Girls on Film” and “Careless Memories”.
1 Girls on Film
2 Planet Earth
3 Anyone Out There
4 To the Share
5 Careless Memories
Side B:
1 Night Boat
2 Sound of Thunder
3 Friends of Mine
4 Tel Aviv
Side C:
1 Planet Earth (Night Version) [2010 Remaster] 2 Girls on Film (Night Mix) [Extended Version PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED)
Side D:
1 Planet Earth (Night Mix) [2010 Remaster] 2 Girls on Film (Night Mix PREVIOUSLY UNRELEASED)


Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions31.5 × 31.5 × .06 cm
Close search


Back To Top