skip to Main Content

THE CLASH – London Calling 40th Anniversary Edition

£31.99 £24.99

4 in stock


London Calling (2019 Limited Special Sleeve) [2LP]


When The Clash’s third studio album London Calling was released in the winter of 1979, it was clear that the band had made an instant classic, an era-defining masterpiece that stands as one of rock’s all-time greatest albums. The album is a hugely compelling melting pot of musical styles, driven by a passion for action and a fierce desire for social justice, with lyrics which remain completely relevant. This heavy weight vinyl edition has a special clear slip case printed with Ray Lowry’s artwork, which can be removed to reveal the Pennie Smith photo below.

Side A

  1. London Calling
  2. Brand New Cadillac
  3. Jimmy Jazz
  4. Hateful
  5. Rudie Can’t Fail

Side B

  1. Spanish Bombs
  2. The Right Profile
  3. Lost in the Supermarket
  4. Clampdown
  5. The Guns of Brixton

Side C

  1. Wrong ‘Em Boyo
  2. Death or Glory
  3. Koka Kola
  4. The Card Cheat

Side C

  1. Lover’s Rock
  2. Four Horsemen
  3. I’m Not Down
  4. Revolution Rock
  5. Train in Vain
Close search


Back To Top