skip to Main Content

Nicolas Winding Refn – The Wicked Die Young (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) – 2x 180g LP

£33.99 £25.00

Out of stock


In 2016, Milan Records released the soundtrack to Nicolas Winding Refn’s The Neon Demon, composed by Cliff Martinez. The synth-heavy electronic score went on to be one of the most critically-lauded soundtrack releases of the year, making numerous “Best of 2016” critic lists along the way. Refn now returns with his latest creation: The Wicked Die Young.

The Wicked Die Young is the latest release in Milan’s “Nicolas Winding Refn Presents” series – a sublabel of releases curated by director Nicolas Winding Refn (Drive, The Neon Demon). Conceptualised as a companion album to The Neon Demon and curated by Refn, The Wicked Die Young compiles the music that he was listening to while writing and filming The Neon Demon. This album is a unique opportunity to enter the musical mind of one of the most visionary contemporary directors. This eclectic selection confirms his love of music from the disco of Giorgio Moroder and Tommy Seebach to the punk and rock of Suicide and 999! The album also features exclusive tracks by Cliff Martinez,


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review
Close search


Back To Top