skip to Main Content



8 in stock


For the third HELLRAISER film, Randy Miller replaced Christopher Young for music duties, expanding on the already established themes of both HELLRAISER  & HELLBOUND his score is dark, sombre and laden with doomy atmospheres. An excellent score to round out the original Hellraiser trilogy. HELLRAISER III comes complete with a gold foil slipcase that has room to house both HELLRAISER & HELLRAISER II designed by Matt Ryan Tobin.

Composed by Randy Miller

Pressed on 180 Pillar of souls vinyl with artwork by Matt Ryan Tobin comes housed in a slipcase to hold all 3 Death Waltz Hellraiser titles.

Track List

Side A

1 Hellraiser III – Hell On Earth

2 Back To Hell

3 Cenobites’ Death Danse

Side B

4 Pinhead’s Protégés/The Devil’s Mass

Side C

5 Come To Daddy

6 Gothic Rebirth

7 Emergency Room

8 Mind Invasion

Side D

9 The Pillar

10 Elliot’s Story

11 Shall We Begin?

Close search


Back To Top