skip to Main Content

David Sylvian – Secrets Of The Beehive


Out of stock


Secrets of The Beehive (1LP Deluxe)
David Sylvian’s third solo album from 1987 is now available for the first time on 180gram vinyl. Including the singles “Orpheus” and “Let The Happiness In”, the album features new artwork based on Nigel Grierson’s original photographs, redesigned by Chris Bigg, housed in a gatefold sleeve with a printed inner bag and download card. David is joined on his 3rd solo album by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Mark Isham, Steve Jansen, Danny Thompson, and David Torn.


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review
Close search


Back To Top