skip to Main Content



Out of stock


Mondo is proud to present the soundtrack to the Coen Brothers’ cult-classic THE BIG LEBOWSKI, in honour of the film’s 20th Anniversary. Featuring songs by Bob Dylan, Elvis Costello, Nina Simone, The Gipsy Kings, Townes Van Zandt and many more.


Artwork by Paul Mann.

Pressed  on 180 Gram Black vinyl.




  • Bob Dylan – The Man In Me
  • Captain Beefheart – Her Eyes Are A Blue Million Miles
  • Elvis Costello – My Mood Swings
  • Yma Sumac – Ataypura
  • Piero Piccioni – Traffic Boom
  • Nina Simone – I Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good
  • Moondog With Orchestra – Stamping Ground
  • Kenny Rogers & The First Edition – Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Condition Was In)
  • Meredith Monk – Walking Song
  • Ilona Steingruber, Anton Dermota & The Austrian State Radio Orchestra – Glück Das Mir
  • Verblieb” From The Opera “Die Tote Stadt”
  • Henry Mancini – Lujon
  • Gipsy Kings – Hotel California
  • Carter Burwell – Wie Glauben
  • Townes Van Zandt – Dead Flowers

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions31.5 × 31.5 × .06 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review
Close search


Back To Top