skip to Main Content

THE BELOVED – happiness


Long-awaited remaster and re-issue of one of the defining pop/dance crossover records of the 90s capitulating The Beloved from a credible indie band discovering dance music to a full-blown acid house Ibiza sensation. Absolutely beautiful pop songs, incredible lyrics and production, this record has never sounded better (or louder!).

Out of stock


Happiness LP reissue – Double 180g Heavyweight Vinyl

After this January’s reissue of their 1987 indie – facing compilation of early singles – ‘Where It Is’, The Beloved are back with a 30th Anniversary Reissue of this 1st album proper – Happiness. Available as a 180g heavyweight double vinyl package for the first time, ‘Happiness’ has been remastered from the original analogue studio masters (by John Davis at Metropolis Studios) and has significantly louder and clearer audio than the original release.




A1. Hello
A2. Your Love Takes Me Higher
A3. Time After Time
B1. Don’t You Worry
B2. Scarlet Beautiful
B3. I Love You More
C1. The Sun Rising
C2. Wake Up Soon
D1. Up Up & Away
D2. Found

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions31.5 × 31.5 × .06 cm
Close search


Back To Top