skip to Main Content

SPIRITED AWAY – Joe Hisaishi


Out of stock

SKU: TJJA10028 Category: Released: 15.11.2020


* 2xLP gatefold jacket (recorded in Side A, B, C, and no music recorded in back side of Side D)
Soundtracks recorded in a hall by full orchestra of New Japan Philharmonic.
Including the main theme “Itsumo Nando Demo” (vocal: Yumi Kimura)
Side A
1,One Summer Day
2,A Road to Somewhere
3,The Empty Restaurant
4,Nighttime Coming
5,The Dragon Boy
7,Procession Of The Spirits
Side B
1,Bathhouse Morning
2,Day Of The River
3,It’s Hard Work
4,The Stink Spirit
5,Sen’s Courage
6,The Bottomless Pit
7,Kaonashi (No Face)
Side C
1,The Sixth Station
2,Yubaba’s Panic
3,The House At Swamp Bottom
5,The Return
6,Always with Me

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions31.5 × 31.5 × .06 cm
Close search


Back To Top