No products in the basket.




Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World (Seven Evil Exes Limited Edition)
• 4x LP picture discs
• Limited Edition Set
• Exclusive bonus tracks not included on original soundtrack by Sex Bob-omb, Beck, plus highly sought- after Brie Larson w/ Metric
• Social support from Edgar Wright + Beck
Bonus ephemera: 
 • Full colour film poster
 • Exclusive Colouring Page by Bryan O’Malley
• Printed note from Edgar Wright, Director

1 in stock


This year marks the tenth anniversary of the theatrical release of Universal Pictures’ Scott Pilgrim vs. the World. The film adaptation by director Edgar Wright (Hot Fuzz, Baby Driver) of Bryan Lee O’Malley’s graphic novel series stars Michael Cera, Mary Elizabeth Winstead and Kieran Culkin and has since become a cult classic due in no small part to the use of music in its storytelling. The soundtrack album and score were originally released in 2010 by ABKCO Records.

Each side of each LP is graced with an image of one of the “Seven Evil Exes” characters from the film, with an image of Scott Pilgrim with Ramona Flowers on the eighth side. This marks the first time ever that Godrich’s score will get a vinyl release, which will also be available separately on a blue vinyl 2-LP set, also on March 26. On the same day, the original single LP version of the soundtrack will be reissued as the Ramona Flowers Edition on blue, green and magenta vinyl, representing the colors of the character’s hair throughout the film.

Now ABKCO, with Edgar Wright and Nigel Godrich’s oversight, has curated an expanded, four LP picture disc Seven Evil Exes Edition offering of the soundtrack/score, including more performances by Sex Bob-Omb and demos from Beck, as well as fan favourite “Black Sheep” by Metric and sung by actress Brie Larson.

Since its release, Scott Pilgrim vs. the World (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) has received many accolades. UK’s The Independent ranked it at number 4 out of “the 40 greatest film soundtracks of all time,” declaring that Wright “found a way to seamlessly integrate his soundtrack into Scott Pilgrim vs. the World’s narrative.” It was also included on Alternative Press’ list of “16 Fantastic Movie Soundtracks You Need To Hear.” “We Are Sex Bob-Omb” won the 2010 Houston Film Critics Society Award for Best Original Song.

Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World (Seven Evil Exes Limited Edition)

Scott Pilgrim Vs. The World (Seven Evil Exes Limited Edition)

Soundtrack: Disc One: SIDE 1

  1. We Are Sex Bob-Omb – Sex Bob-Omb
  2. Scott Pilgrim – Plumtree
  3. I Heard Ramona Sing – Frank Black
  4. By Your Side – Beachwood Sparks
  5. O Katrina! – The Black Lips
  6. I’m So Sad, So Very, Very Sad – Crash and the Boys
  7. We Hate You Please Die – Crash and the Boys
  8. Garbage Truck – Sex Bob-Omb

Soundtrack: Disc One: SIDE 2

  1. Teenage Dream – T. Rex
  2. Sleazy Bed Track – The Bluetones
  3. It’s Getting Boring By The Sea – Blood Red Shoes
  4. Black Sheep – Metric

Soundtrack: Disc Two: SIDE 3

  1. Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl – Broken Social Scene
  2. Under My Thumb – The Rolling Stones
  3. Ramona (Acoustic Version) – Beck
  4. Ramona – Beck
  5. Summbertime – Sex Bob-Omb
  6. Threshold (8 Bit) – Brian LeBarton

Soundtrack: Disc Two: SIDE 4 (Bonus Tracks)

  1. Black Sheep (Brie Larson Vocal Version) – Metric
  2. No Fun – Sex Bob-Omb
  3. Garbage Truck – Beck
  4. Threshold – Beck
  5. Indefatigable – Sex Bob-Omb
  6. Go! – Plumtree
  7. Ramona (Acoustic Demo Idea 1) – Beck
  8. Ramona (Acoustic Demo Idea 2) – Beck
  9. Ramona (Acoustic Demo Idea 3) – Beck
  10. Ramona (Mellotron Version) – Beck
  11. Summertime – Beck
  12. Enter Goddess – Nigel Godrich

Score*: Disc Three: SIDE 1

  1. Universal Theme
  2. Hillcrest Park
  3. Fight!
  4. Slick (Patel’s Song) – Dan the Automator
  5. Love Me Some Walking
  6. Talk To The Fist
  7. Rumble
  8. Feel The Wrath
  9. The Grind

Score*: Disc Three: SIDE 2

  1. Hello Envy
  2. Mystery Attacker
  3. Second Cup
  4. The Vegan
  5. Bass Battle – Nigel Godrich/Jason Falkner/Justin Meldal-Johnsen
  6. Sorry I Guess
  7. Roxy

Score*: Disc Four: SIDE 3

  1. The Ninth Circle
  2. Katanayagi Twins Vs Sex Bob-Omb – Beck & Cornelius
  3. This Fight Is Over
  4. Giedon Calling
  5. Level 7
  6. Welcome To Chaos Theatre
  7. We Are Sex Bob-Omb (Fast) – Beck/Nigel Godrich
  8. Fast Entrance Into Hell
  9. Chau Down
  10. Game Over
  11. So Alone
  12. Round 2

Score*: Disc Four: SIDE 4

  1. Death To All Hipsters – Nigel Godrich & Beck
  2. A Different Guy
  3. Boss Battle
  4. Blowing Up Right Now
  5. Aftermath
  6. Bye and Stuff
  7. Love – Osymyso
  8. Ramona – Osymyso
  9. Prepare – Osymyso
  10. Ninja Ninja Revolution – Dan the Automator


Additional information

Weight 800 g
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “SCOTT PILGRIM VS THE WORLD vinyl box set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

get the latest new releases first

Transmission records

Located in Cliftonville, Margate, Transmission is a record and toy store specialising in hard to find Japanese pressings, soundtracks, post-punk, electronics and metal.
Copyright 2020 Transmission Records


cross linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram