skip to Main Content



Out of stock

SKU: 00050087356965 Category:


Rogue One: A Star Wars Story original motion picture soundtrack is now available on Vinyl 2LP. Composed by Oscar® and Grammy® awardwinning composer Michael Giacchino (Star Trek, Jurassic World), the score features a 110piece orchestra and 80person choir conducted by Tim Simonec.

Rogue One:A Star Wars Story tells the tale of a group of unlikely heroes band together on a mission to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire’s ultimate weapon of destruction. This key event in the Star Wars timeline brings together ordinary people who choose to do extraordinary things, and in doing so, become part of something greater than themselves.

LP 1

  1. He’s Here For Us
  2. A Long Ride Ahead
  3. Wobani Imperial Labor Camp
  4. Trust Goes Both Ways
  5. When Has Become Now
  6. Jedha Arrival
  7. Jedha City Ambush
  8. StarDust
  9. Confrontation on Eadu
  10. Krennic’s Aspirations
  11. Rebellions Are Built on Hope

LP 2

  1. Rogue One
  2. Cargo Shuttle SW060
  3. Scrambling the Rebel Fleet
  4. ATACT Assault
  5. The Master Switch
  6. Your Father Would Be Proud
  7. Hope
  8. Jyn Erso & Hope Suite
  9. The Imperial Suite
  10. Guardians of the Whills Suite

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions31.5 × 31.5 × .06 cm
Close search


Back To Top