skip to Main Content



1 in stock


2 X Black Vinyl.

Mondo, in partnership with Back Lot Records is proud to present Michael Giacchino’s incredible soundtrack to JURASSIC WORLD FALLEN KINGDOM.

FALLEN KINGDOM is some of the most fun we’ve had in the theaters this year. And Giacchino’s score – which returns more to his penned Jurassic World score than the John Williams’ cues that bridged the gap in the last film –  is evocative of classic Universal horror, and haunted house movie scores, breaking from the pack of previous Jurassic scores. Much like the film itself, Giacchino creates a fun, fresh take on the music of the “Man creates Dinosaurs… Dinosaurs eat Man” series.

Featuring original new artwork by JC Richard.


Side A

01. This Title Makes Me Jurassic (2:54)
02. The Theropod Preservation Society (3:47)
03. Maisie and the Island (2:07)
04. March of the Wheatley Cavalcade (2:14)
05. Nostalgia-saurus (1:05)
06. Double-Cross to Bear (2:31)
07. Lava Land (3:16)

Side B

08. Keep Calm and Baryonyx (2:46)
09. Go With The Pyroclastic Flow (3:43)
10. Gyro Can You Go (2:16)
11. Raiders of the Lost Isla Nublar (3:20)
12. Volcano to Death (1:38)
13. Operation Blue Blood (3:43)
14. Jurassic Pillow Talk (2:47)

Side C

15. How to Pick a Lockwood (3:10)
16. Wilting It is (1:11)
17. Shock and Auction (2:28)
18. Thus Begins the Indo-Rapture (3:41)
19. You Can Be So Hard-Headed (2:28)
20. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Free (3:29)
21. There’s Something About Maisie (1:20)
22. World’s Worst Bedtime Storyteller (2:27)

Side D

23. Declaration of Indo-Pendence (4:02)
24. To Free or Not to Free (3:00)
25. The Neo-Jurassic (3:33)
26. At Jurassic World’s End Credits/Suite (10:55)

Additional information

Weight680 g


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review
Close search


Back To Top