skip to Main Content



10 in stock

SKU: MOND-163 843563126301 Categories: ,


Mondo in partnership with Hollywood Records and HULU are proud to present the soundtrack to the HULU Original series HIGH FIDELITY.

Based on the novel and film of the same name, the all new 10 episode series (premiering this Valentine’s Day) reimagines the story of our music obsessive, perpetually heartbroken record store owner Rob (Zoe Kravitz) in 2020 Williamsburg, Brooklyn.

Naturally, the show has stellar music and we are proud to present the soundtrack to the series on vinyl — as Rob would’ve wanted it. Featuring classic tracks by the likes of Ann Peebles, Darando, William Onyebor, Blondie, as well as several original songs and covers from the series itself.

Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl


Track List


Side A


  1. I Can’t Stand the Rain Performed by Ann Peebles
  2. Didn’t I Performed by Darondo
  3. I’ll Make Love to You Performed by Thomas Doherty
  4. Come on Eileen Performed by Dexys Midnight Runners
  5. Tiebreaker Performed by Thomas Doherty
  6. Once I Had Love Performed by Blondie


Side B


  1. Fantastic Man Performed by William Onyeabor
  2. Till It Hits the Ground Performed by Thomas Doherty
  3. Gimme Light/New Tattoo Performed by Thomas Doherty
  4. Pains Performed by Silk Rhodes
  5. I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever) Performed by Da’Vine Joy Randolph



Additional information

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 31.5 × 31.5 × .05 cm
Close search


Back To Top