Electronic / Synth / Ambient

Witches’ Halloween Brew – Various artists (Glitter cassette Transmission exclusive)



SKU: BW006 Categories: ,

Product Description


BW006 Cassette Store Day Release
October 14th 2017

The Halloween Brew is a heady and ghastly concoction of 19 tracks from the depths of the covens’ cauldron. A compilation of Halloween holiday tracks written for this release, each horrid, playful, and atmospheric and inspired by your favourite time of year.

With perfect accompanying artwork by Kimberley Holladay (Forbidden World – Death Waltz) and sequenced to playlist perfection by Spencer Hickman (Mondo/Death Waltz – Head of Music), it is a must for every Halloween party.

Burning Witches Records are honoured to work alongside such amazing modern synth artists. All involved have agreed to donate 100% of the proceeds to a charity dear to our animal loving hearts, the WWF. The World Wildlife Fund is the world’s leading independent conservation organisation.


Each casette includes download card.

Clocking in at 80 minutes’ worth of Halloween listening, we encourage all to purchase physical copies and donate as much as possible to help save the world’s endangered wildlife. Available in stores and online from October 14th.
Full track listing is as follows –
1. Xander Harris – Burn Slow
2. Pye Corner Audio – Forbidden Scenario 5

3. Joel Grind – A Face In The Fog

4. Wojciech Golczewski – Get Out

5. Repeated Viewing – Dawn

6. BurningTapes – Kiva

7. Ian Alex Mac – The Homecoming

8. Espectrostatic – The Doom That Came To Marble Town

9. Thomas Ragsdale – Credo

10. All of Them Witches – Return Of The Witch

11. Graham Reznick – Hexagram

12. Moon Gangs – Dressed In Red

13. Timothy Fife – Polykinesis

14. Deathcount In Silicon Valley – Leather Death

15. Steve Nolan – Birth

16. Steve Greene – Noir, City Streets and Macabre Pt.1

17. DIE HEXEN – Haunt

18. Kreng – Jurkje

19. MAINE – Theme

No additional images.