Screen Shot 2018-11-28 at 16.46.49

PREORDER NOW! Released: 14.12.2018

Widows OST (Hans Zimmer)



Product Description

After Shame and Twelve Years a Slave, Steve McQueen releases his new movie, Widows. The cast includes Viola Davis, Liam Neeson, Elizabeth Debicki, Michelle Rodriguez, Daniel Kaluuya.


Set in contemporary Chicago, amidst a time of turmoil, four women with nothing in common except a debt left behind by their dead husbands’ criminal activities, take fate into their own hands, and conspire to forge a future on their own terms.


After A World Apart, Invincible, Paperhouse, or Beyond Ragoon and Backdraft, Milan Music releases the new score of Hans Zimmer. Widows is Zimmer’s new collaboration with Steve McQueen (after 12 Years A Slave in 2013). Zimmer has once again delivered a masterpiece in modern composition with Widows, crafting an intimate, minimalist score that is nevertheless urgent.



  1. Marcus
  2. We Have A Job To Do
  3. Money
  4. Perimeter Check
  5. The Calm Before The Storm
  6. The Job
  7. Race Against Time
  8. My Son
  9. Wild Is The Wind / Nina Simone
  10. Dice Game / The Cool Kids
  11. The Big Unkown / Sade

No additional images.