Screen Shot 2017-04-11 at 14.17.20

The The – We Can’t Stop What’s Coming 7″ (RSD 2017)



SKU: CINEOLA101 Categories: , ,

Product Description

1 per person
One Sided Etched 7 single – THE THE release their first single in 15 years with ‘You Can’t Stop Whats Coming. Featuring Matt Johnson’s distinctive vocals and lyrics as well as a stellar cast of musicians. Former THE THE members involved include Zeke Manyika on percussion (Soul Mining / Infected), James Eller on bass (Mind Bomb / Dusk) plus long-time friend and collaborator Johnny Marr on guitar. Also featured are Meja Kullersten (Swedish composer &
singer) on backing vocals, Chris Whitten (Johnny Cash, The Waterboys) on drums and Iain Berryman (Florence & The Machine) on keyboards.

No additional images.