The Jesus and Mary Chain – Damage and Joy (Orange Vinyl – Indie Exclusive)



SKU: 0190296978258 Categories: , ,

Product Description

Damage and Joy is the seventh studio album released by The Jesus and Mary Chain, planned for release on March 25, 2017. It is the group’s first album in eighteen years, and marks the group’s first collaboration with producer Youth.


Track Listing
Side 1
1. Amputation
2. War On Peace
3. All Things Pass
4. Always Sad
5. Song For A Secret
6. The Two Of Us
7. Los Feliz (Blues And Greens)
8. Mood Rider
9. Presidici (Et Chapaquiditch)
10. Get On Home
11. Facing Up To The Facts
12. Simian Split
13. Black And Blues
14. Can’t Stop The Rock

No additional images.