2 4 £30

The Cure – Three Imaginary Boys (Remastered by Robert Smith)

£14.99 2-4-£30 (mix/match)


SKU: 4787532 Categories: , ,

Product Description

A series of popular albums by The Cure are now being made available again on vinyl.

Download card included.

Three Imaginary Boys is the debut studio album by English rock band the Cure, released on 8 May 1979 by record label Fiction. It was later released in the United States and Australia with a different song track list as Boys Don’t Cry.


No additional images.