Tame Impala – Currents Collectors Edition LTD LP Boxset



SKU: 00602557143591

Product Description

The Currents Collectors Edition box set includes the album on limited edition red marbled vinyl with alternate artwork, a 12” featuring two remixes, and a 7” and flexidisc with three b-sides. Plus a poster and a zine of images and scribbles offering a candid glimpse into the making of Currents.
• 7″ tracklist: A – ‘List Of People (To Try And Forget About)’ and B – ‘Taxi’s Here’
• Flexidisc tracklist: ‘Powerlines’
• 12″ tracklist: A – ‘Let It Happen (Soulwax Remix)’ and B – ‘Reality In Motion (Gum Remix)’

No additional images.