Sweet Virginia – Brooke & Will Blair



Product Description



Limited Edition 12″ Vinyl LP.

Please note that the copies we have been sent have minor sleeve wear (small corner dings or seam splits) we have been in touch with the label and there are no spare sleeves and no plans to reprint it either- this release is ltd to 250 copies worldwide so you really have to either but it with the cover damage or never be able to get it in the future!

From director Jamie M. Dagg’s 2017 sophomore thriller, SWEET VIRGINIA, starring Jon Bernthal and Christopher Abbott.

Music by Brooke Blair and Will Blair.
Featuring “Dance all Night” by Rolla Olak
and “Sweet Virginia” (R’Stones cover – a bonus track!) by the Blair Brothers with Rolla Olak.

cover photo by
Keri Anderson

album design by
Kristin Vessio

mastered by Michael Venia
at Sound Mixology

No additional images.