Record store day 2019


£25.99 £18.99


Product Description

Record Store Day are proud to announce the re-release of ‘Remixes and B Sides Too’ by The Streets. The material for these is taken from the first four albums; Original Pirate Material, A Grand Don’t Come for Free, The Hardest Way to Make An Easy Living  and Everything Is Borrowed. This 2 LP follow up to lasts year’s RSD 2 LP Remixes and B sides features a number of rare and currently unavailable remixes of It’s Too Late, Same Old Thing, Fit But You Know It, Could Well Be In, Prangin’ Out, Blinded By The Lights, Get Out Of My House, When You Wasn’t Famous, Never Went To Church featuring the likes of Professor Green, Tinchy Stryder, Example, Kano, Lady Sovereign and Pete Doherty and the B sides Soaked By The Ale, Deluded In My Mind and Dreams. The title is limited to 3000 copies worldwide.


LP 1

Side 1

  1. It’s Too Late
  2. Same Old Thing (Outlaw Breaks Remix)
  3. Same Old Thing (Morph Resurrection Remix)


 Side 2

  1. Fit but You Know It (MC’s Version feat. Kano, Donae’o, Lady Sovereign and Tinchy Stryder)
  2. Get out of My House (MC Version) [feat. Bruza, Demon, Kano and D Double E)
  3. Could Well Be In (feat. Bruza, D Double E, Ghetto & Scratchy)
  4. Blinded by the Lights (The Mitchell Brothers Remix)
  5. Blinded by the Lights (The Mitchell Brothers Remix)


LP 2

Side 1

  1. Prangin Out Pete and Mike’s Version)
  2. Prangin’ Out (MC’s Mix)
  3. When You Wasn’t Famous (Example MC Version)
  4. When You Wasn’t Famous (Professor Green Version)
  5. When You Wasn’t Famous (Doctor and Bearman Version)


Side 2

  1. Soaked by the Ale
  2. Deluded in My Mind
  3. Dreams
  4. Never Went to Church (Acoustic Version)


No additional images.