Death Waltz / Mondo

Pentagram Home Video – Look Into The Darkness



Product Description

Limited edition cassette of the Pentagram Home Video album, Look Into The Darkness – A Pentagram Home Video Christmas album. This is available in a limited cassette edition of 100. A soundtrack for short days and long Winter nights – influenced by the atmosphere of the BBC’s Ghost Stories For Christmas.

Side A
1. Look Into The Darkness
2. An Exploration Of Black Magic
3. Portal I / Abandoned Pavilion
4. The Guest At The Window
5. Portal II / Night

Side B
1. Lost On The Red Hill
2. Strange Days
3. Portal III / Hillside
4. A Malevolent Shadow Presence
5. A Warning On The Occult
6. 23 December 1979

Limited to 100 copies.