Electronic / Synth / Ambient

Kelly Lee Owens – Kelly Lee Owens

£15.99 £10.00


Product Description

BEST OF 2017

An amazing and beautifully eerie electronic record …its a must have!

Full disclosure: when I ran Rough Trade East I gave Kel a job as a sales assistant, back then she was in The History Of Apple Pie the kind of indie band I just didn’t get along with (I’m being kind), she was always looking out for new stuff to listen too and as people do in record stores discovering a whole world of music, since then we have remained friends and it’s been amazing to watch her grow as an artist, but never in a million years did I ever think she would deliver such an incredible debut, my jaw was on the floor upon hearing it. 



No additional images.