80s / New Wave / Synthpop

Josey Wales – The Outlaw

£9.00 £5.00


SKU: 0601811005514 Categories: ,

Product Description

Josey Wales – The Outlaw (Greensleeves) LP

The great Josey Wales 1983 album produced by Junjo, backed by Roots Radics at Channel One with Solgie at the controls.

Side A:
1. It A Fi Burn
2. Love I Want
3. Can’t Put It On
4. Beg You Come Home
5. Jam It Again

Side B:
1. Let Go Mi Hand
2. No Bother Tax Me
3. Stalk Of Sensimilia
4. Music Diseases
5. Asking For Love

No additional images.