Northern Soul / Reggae / Ska

Joe Gibbs – Dub Serial



SKU: 0601811202616 Category:

Product Description

re-press on Greensleeves of The  first Joe Gibbs dub album originally issued circa 1973 very  raw and heavy drum and bass cuts Smothered in reverb / echo and saucy tape rewinds.

Track Listing:

Side One:
1. Satta Amassa Gana Version
2. More Dub Version
3. More Dub Version Two
4. Love Me Girl Version
5. Turn Back The Hands Of Time Version
6. Money In My Pocket Version

Side Two:
1. Rainy Night In Georgia Version
2. God Bless The Children Version
3. Love Ja Ja Children Version
4. Without Love Version
5. Be The One Version
6. He Prayed Version

No additional images.