PREORDER NOW! Released: 28.02.2017

FLAT WORMS – red hot sand



SKU: VOLAR47 Categories: ,

Product Description

**FIRST BATCH HAVE SOLD OUT BUT…COLORED BLUE VERSION ON THE WAY ORDER NOW!!** The debut 7″ by LA post-punk three-piece FLAT WORMS. Volar first heard these guys back in October and were immediately giddy. Features the all-star lineup of WILL IVY on guit/vox (DREAM BOYS, WET ILLUSTRATED, WILL IVY BAND), TIM HELLMAN on bass (currently THEE OH SEES, formerly TY SEGALL and SIC ALPS), JUSTIN SULLIVAN on drums (THE BABIES, KEVIN MORBY). Edition of 300 copies on black vinyl. Marc Riley playing it out a heap on 6 Music… we are getting 50… highly recommended for fans of Castle Face / In The Red / Amphetamine Reptile…good music!!!

No additional images.