Soul / Funk / Hip Hop

BEASTIE BOYS – make some noise instrumentals



SKU: CDRSI011 Category:

Product Description

DBL LP of killer instrumentals.

A1. It’s The New Style 04:11 play
A2. No Sleep Till Brooklyn 04:14 play
A3. Paul Revere 03:36 play
A4. Hold It Now Hit It 01:45 play
A5. Shake Your Rump 03:24 play
A6. Egg Man 03:05 play
A7. High Plains Drifter 04:38 play
B1. Car Thief 03:46 play
B2. Shadrach 04:18 play
B3. Dub The Mic 04:42 play
B4. Beastie Groove 03:42 play
B5. So What’cha Want 03:43 play
B6. Sure Shot 03:33 play
C1. Root Down 03:41 play
C2. The Scoop 03:43 play
C3. Sabotage 03:14 play
C4. Get It Together 04:03 play
C5. Flute Loop 02:07 play
C6. Bodhisattva Vow 03:23 play
C7. Intergalactic 03:39 play
C8. Ch-Check It Out 03:21 play
D1. An Open Letter To Nyc 04:23 play
D2. Make Some Noise 01:24 play
D3. Triple Trouble 02:45 play
D4. Too Many Rappers 04:27 play
D5. Sabotage (Acapella) 01:38 play
D6. So What’cha Want (Acapella) 01:13 play
D7. Intergalactic (Fast Acapella) 03:24 play
D8. Intergalactic (Slow Acapella) 01:28 play

No additional images.